Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

00:11:30 - 2000-12-11
B & E damnit..
Ok. Life is a bitch. Once again friends are having huge problems.........abusive guys.cancer.sex.drugs. Damnit once again my problems seem stupid as hell and I feel selfish and annoying to the world. B and E are my problem right now....I like them both. I have no clue if E likes me back and I am pretty sure B does. But I dont know who is a better choice. I havent led either of them on or done anything.....so I dont have to worry about that crap, I am just confused as to who I should do something about. Oye. I dont want school to happen tomorrow. But at the same time it needs to. DAMN YOU LATEX CONDOM INDUSTRY DAMN YOU. ~FeRg

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!