Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

00:45:12 - 2001-01-05
Confused in Iowa
Wow. My life is fun. I talked to her again today and she said the same things.....

"want to be friends with you but there's more, too.and - it's all really messed up"

Seriously...what the heck. Thats good, right?? But then...

"i like you really a lot, chad. as a friend."

How the hell am I supposed to take that? That is just like *stab* And it is like. I dont know. I just cant take this crap. I have tried so hard to be the kind of guy that isnt like most guys. Im not an ass to everyone, I treat girls right, Im even nice to my mom! What do I do wrong? Every time I like someone I am "just their friend" and every time someone likes me back the relationship ends up being shitty as hell and lasting somewhere around 2 weeks. I just cant win. And what really pisses me off.....is that with this girl.....I really like her. Alot. Like I shake inside when I am around her. I cant help to smile. I like everything about her. Even her negative points are like.....cool. And even worse, even if something does happen with her it is bound to end, because she goes back to germany in july. Yep, thats right. I like an exchange student. great. wow.

-A Lost Soul

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!