Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

20:49:09 - 2001-01-07
What she feels.....
I know she cares about me. I know it. I think she wants to be with me. But shes scared. She says she cant feel right now, she can only think. Because if she did what she felt. She would be at home. Not here. But then again. If she felt. She would be gone. Not with me. Why is this so damn confusing? Why cant it just be what it could be and not what it is. What it is.....is stupid and confusing and painful. Why does it seem like the only problems i care about anymore relate to girls. Why does it feel like all i do is screw up? Everything. Always.

~FeRg A Poem~ losing it all- knowing its there- nothing to lose- its already gone- one mistake- you fucked it all- your whole life- one to go- one has been- far too much- now its gone- knowing this- knowing no more- you werent wrong- a lifetime- was your mistake- its still there- you werent wrong- it was them- they fucked it too- knowing this- but your gone- none to go- it was true- all was lost- one mistake- we lost it all-

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!