Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

02:32:28 - 2001-03-05
happy chad
I'm stuck.....I'm completely lost right now.......I have never felt this way before. I feel like I'm supposed to be somewhere else, doing something, going somewhere in life. Right now. I feel like there is something missing....something I cant put my finger on....and it hurts. Alot.

The whole depression thing is getting old. I hate not being able to be happy. I want to be happy when im around people. Even though i'm not happy, noone seems to notice anyway. I'm just Chad. Nothing bothers me. I'm oblivious to things around me and I dont care about anything that's important. Good old Chad. Always happy..

Fuck. You.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!