Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

04:23:43 - 2001-03-08
\"friends\"
Yeah. Today I realized that I need a serious self confidence check. I can be made to feel like an idiot way too easily, I need to just not let people do this to me. Especially my "friends"* If they want to get a problem solved, they dont need to make me feel like its my fault, especially when its not at all. Things like this piss me off. And I really hate it when people (namely my "friends"*) make me feel like less of a person, even if its unintentionally, and then bitch about how everyone sucks and basically think they are so much better than everyone. Fuck. You.

*People that are fucking with me right now that I normally considers friends, but for lack of better term I am simply using "friends" so as I am not being offensive.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!