Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8:21 p.m. - 2001-03-28
music.....
Have you ever had a moment.....a moment so incredibly powerful and just so beautiful. A moment that makes everything stop around you. A moment that makes you shake inside so hard that you think you could die? A moment that is just absolutely perfect in it's simplicity............I have. More than once......Every time it has been when I was listening to music. Music is the only thing in the world that keeps me sane I think. Other people expressing themselves in ways I could never dream. It's just so awesome how they are able to do that....Moby is an incredible artist. Everything he does is just so deep and beautiful.....When I listen to his music I dont care about a meaning or what he is trying to do.....the music carries me to a place where nothing can hurt me. It's the same with other music, but this is what i'm listening to right now...

Thats all I have to say now......

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!