Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:47 p.m. - 2001-03-30
atom and his package
I had a dream, when I was in highschool...that I attended...the punk rock academy......yea I had a dream when I was in highschool...that I attended the punk rock academy and noone made fun of me.

^Atom and His Package- Very cool band.....

Moving on.....Sometimes I wish I could just pour my heart out about what I am feeling and "what's wrong" but I just cant. Sometimes things just dont work like that. I wish I didnt care about feeling like an idiot when I tell people things, I wish i could just say them and get on with my life......but oh well....since I cant say things to people, I say things on here. It's kind of sad.....but it works.

more later.....

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!