Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

3:54 a.m. - 2001-04-1
4 A.M.
What in the fuck is going on. I am so damn tired of being confused.....all the damn time......

I'm way freaked out about going to hudsons prom with angie(spelling?) I dont know why. I guess it's just because i'm a wuss or something and I get nervous talking to my friends that are girls. hehe......oye.

I am watching this really tripped out old disney cartoon put to new funky trippy stuff. Soul Coughing "Rolling" and a black and white disney cartoon from like 32. Very odd.......

Being accepted is a huge part of everyones life. By this age most people have figured out where they "belong" or whatever....I still havent. I dont feel like im totally accepted by a single group that I hang out with......it's like..........they dont dislike me so I still hang out. But yeah.....I dunno. Whatever I guess......

I miss a lot of things right now. If you read this, and you think I mean you. I do. Damnit......

NeHoo......i'm off I guess. Its like 4am and stuff...so yeh......g'night

~FeRg

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!