Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

9:30 p.m. - 2001-04-04
socks rule
I got sparkles and grandpa pants today! And I died my hair all like yellow/blonde hehe....its actually brown with blonde streaks but whatever, its getting cut off friday...i just did it so i could have blonde tips when its short.........i just got sparkles all over my boxers. daaaaaaaaaaaah.

Socks rule. I seriously think that socks, along with hats/beanies are my favorite article of clothing. There are just so many different kinds.....different colors, lengths, thicknesses, patterns, stripes.....its great. I wish I could just wear one BIG sock....thatd be cool. Maybe I will dress up as a sock for Halloween or something.........yeah.....

people are stupid as hell.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!