Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:19 p.m. - 2001-04-15
Some Day...
Do you ever feel like you just arent good enough? Like no matter how hard you try for something to be right...it's just not.....I really want something to happen on the good side of the spectrum, but that doesnt seem to be what is going to happen. But like.....seriously.....after all this shit, shouldnt something good happen sometime soon??? Like just something......

At some point I want to screw what I tell myself and just say what i'm feeling. I need to just let things out, it's killing me very slowly to bottle things up...I havent even written in my REAL journal in over a month. This is my only release.....that and skating. Which I suck at. (Although I did finally learn a new trick) and yeah....oh well. Bah......

I miss a lot of people...I wish SO MUCH that I could just be friends with everyone but sometimes it just doesnt work.

Why do people have to leave.......

I love you all, seriously. Some day soon I am going to write a letter to everyone......some day......

FeRg

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!