Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:36 p.m. - 2001-04-24
soda soda pop pop
Dah. Today was interesting. I got to leave school at 11:30 to go get my senior pics and stuff.....blah! I hope they turn out better than I feel like they are going to.

After that I went back to school and I found Clemence and Julie and Katy and we all went to the "semetry" hehehe....cemetary for all you people that arent from Switzerland, Arizona. heheheh.....*cough* Yeah....that was interesting. It was really peaceful.....we just layed around and talked. Then I dropped Clemence off.

And then....me 'n Julie went to Joeys house and chilled with him and talked with his mom and dad and stuff and drank Caramel Frappucino(damn good!) and stuff.......then Angie called and I was like hey. And she was like hey. And so on for like 20 minutes and then I dropped Julie off.

AND THEN...I went to Angie's house. I hung out with her and Tony until freakin 11 almost, agh! hehe. I ate pizza with them and we watched part of this really odd confusing movie and we sat around and said weird things. And we went on a walk and it started raining as soon as we got to the park and we almost ran into a big dog. hehe.....and then we went back and played scrabble with words like natpuke hehe. Yeah. Then we sat around and said more weird things. Then I was like "Bye tony" and tony was like "bye chad" then i was like "bye angie" and she was like "bye chad" and then I dropped myself off.

AAAAAAAAAAND THEN...NO AND THEN!

That brings us to now. I am just reflecting on things that happened today. Good day overall. Yay. I am going to drink my soda soda pop pop and go to bed!

~FeRg Oh yeah. I am a complete idiot.....*stab*

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!