Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:12 a.m. - 2001-05-14
I Blinked My Eye...
This weekend was weird as hell. I dont think I liked it but i'm not sure. I talked a lot. Too much I think...I hate talking to people about my problems. It is so annoying to me. I like listening to people. Bah.....owell.

I just wrote this.....I like it........I am not sure what it means. It made it hard for me to breath while writing it. So it means something. Take a stab at it......

_________________________

Rememberence:

time ever-lasting

in your mind

blink of the eye

a lifetime is gone

your own time

your own life

ironic as it is

nervous laughter ensues

there was no time

for your thoughts

for your feelings

for yourself

all that was gotten

now is gone

time ever-lasting

once in my mind

i blinked my eye.....

________________________

G'night.

~FeRg

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!