Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

1:13 a.m. - 2001-07-13
daaasffffff
Fuck your intentions

Even if they were good

Screw your fucking acts

Someone should

I hate everything about you

You just dont know

I hate the thought of your face

Before every show

Everything you said has been a lie

I cared so much for you

And I dont know why

I fell for it throttle full

Fuck our friendship

It doesnt exist

------------

That's just a happy little number I wrote about noone in particular. Just how I feel right now. It took about 30 seconds to write so it sucks,so dont think "wow, that sucks" BLAH.

I have been really anti-social lately. I need to snap out of it...but I really dont think I want to/Am ready yet. But I dont like sitting in my room...maybe if it was airconditioned I wouldnt mind! Or if I had my guitar amp here.....

Ive met some pretty cool people on MOC. Tessa and GreyStar(xgreystarx.diaryland.com) are pretty rad.

Errr...nehoo. I am done for the evening. Later.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!