Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2:40 a.m. - 2001-08-10
new song
A song I just wrote.....

"Time"

-knowing

and hating

together waiting

for something to happen

in this life

-knowing

and waiting

together hating

what could have been

in another time

-for every wrong there are 10 rights

you just cant see them

blinded by the darkness

that is inside

-losing

and trading

our times are fading

losing something in our lives

knowing inside that it is not right

-losing

and fading

trading our times

thinking inside that it is alright

-what are we to do

in this life

always seen blocking

hiding our feelings until the time is right

i guess i will see you some other time

knowing were losing our time

waiting until the time is right

all the while life it is fading

trading our time

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!