Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

1:12 a.m. - 2001-08-15
*sigh*
*sigh* Girls. I need to not care so much...but I do.

like a rain drop

falling from the sky

Moving out of my house seems to be a much more realistic option right now more than ever.

like a bird

the one that just flew by

One of the people that I just recently realized means so much to me is moving away.....Jason Dove. We were best friends for so long, we did about everything together from 7th-10th grade. We havent been as close recently and I really regret that because he is still just as cool....I just need to look past the changes, because I have changed too.

like your puppy

looking into your eyes

College starts soon, I cant wait....but at the same time I am scared as hell. I can't believe I am growing up.

Like the friendship

the one that said "goodbye"

Dont turn back time,

things always change,

I will always change,

You will always change.

But most importantly,

Right now will never change.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!