Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:27 a.m. - 2001-08-22
new song
-Left Unknown-

i will never know why i loved you

i will never know why i cared

sometimes i think im going nowhere

cuz all i do is think about you -and me

together nowhere

i have nowhere to go but here

you will never know why i loved you

you will never know why i cared

you always had to be somewhere

somewhere other than here

together nowhere

i have nowhere to go but here

trying things out

ripping things right from under me

seeing things through

i just wanted to be part of you

i will never know why i loved you

i will never know why i cared

because right now i have to go somewhere

somewhere other than here

together nowhere

somewhere to go from here

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!