Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2:29 a.m. - 2001-09-16
5 for 5 at 5
I went to the 5 bands for 5 bucks show with Aaron and Kelly tonight......stayed for 3 of them. It was really rather rad because 2 of the bands were ska! One was from Des Moines and had awesome horns and such. I realized tonight how little I know anyone and how much it kind of sucks because noone is willing to talk to people.....our scene is very groupie like. Argh. Anyway.....I finally met Kelly, Aarons friend from school. She is super cute! She has really short pink hair and her bangs are long. Oye. Very nice girl too.....good taste in music/clothing and all that. Definately am needing to get to know her better....yep. Anyway. I am tired.....need to finish hyvee cola. Oye.

G'night

~!FeRg

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!