Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:56 a.m. - 2001-09-24
End of the day
things are coming

nothing stopping

will she call me

-

forget about her

shes not worth it

they say to me

-

but shes so cool

and shes so great

when will she call me...

-

normally i

sit around and go nowhere

read some books and play guitar

just sit and stare

all this time alone does something to me

it makes me think what would it be like

with someone there

just hanging out and spending time

someone with which i can share

everything i care about

and shit, its not fair

_________

song I am writing.....lost my train of thought, will finish later. Need warm blanket and sleep. Will return, oh yes. Oh yes.

*cough* Stupid air,Stupid girls,Stupid foreign countries,Stupid friends. Oye.

Life isnt always that bad at the end of the night.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!