Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:05 p.m. - 2001-10-17
shizzpappleihatemylifedookywoo
I am sick :( I feel like my head is going to pop and stuff. Not fun.....stuff is really really not cool right now. I have been thinking about dropping out of college. Moving away has also been in my mind.....nothing makes me happy anymore, not that I have ever been really happy, but atleast some things used to do it for me. I just need to be somewhere new..somewhere that I can think about my life without actually living it. I miss a lot of things that used to be constants in my life, but friends are the biggest thing......I really miss Amelia.....as much as I like her, I miss her more as a friend than anything. My thoughts are really thrown together right now, but I cant help it, being sick and confused dont work well when typing. oye. Steph made me do it! hehehe

-FeRg

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!