Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

4:47 a.m. - 2001-10-27
LBDAS!
Ok. So I went to Minnapolis today to see Long Beach Dub All Stars.....needless to say, it rocked my socks. They played so many good songs it's not even funny, and they sounded great! Get this...we freaking HUNG OUT with Opie and Jack! We were standing around talking to Jack about how they had to put Louie (rip) to sleep :/ and showing him pictures from last year when we went...and before that we were standing around with Opie talkin about the new cd and stuff and joking around about skating it stuff!! HOLY CRAP. We also met Field Marshall and the crazy guy that sings the anti-drug song....I thought he was stealing my cd but he just signed the cover,hehehehe. But oye, good night it was! I met more of them last year, but I still got 4 autographs, sweet!

<3 Chad

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!