Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

9:51 p.m. - 2001-11-03
*le sigh*
Sometimes I feel like I could cry because I am so lonely inside. But I don't. I know I have a ton of friends that care about me and are there for me if I need them (and I am there for them too, I hope) but sometimes friends arent enough.

Someone that I can hold hands with. Someone I can cuddle with when I am cold. Someone I can call anytime and not feel like I am intruding, and someone who can/will call me too. Someone I can tell anything to and not worry.....and someone who can do that with me. I know that's what pretty much everyone wants....but it really would be nice if I could find someone close to that some day soon....I just don't want to feel alone anymore.

I dont really dont like bitching about this kind of stuff anymore, even though I do, but sometimes I just have to get it out, because I wont talk to people about it because I feel stupid. Even with my best friend..........

<3 The Short Guy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!