Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

3:05 a.m. - 2001-11-09
Fucking Jocks.....
Ya know. I really like how I dress. I know it's a rather stupid thing to care about in the big picture, but I really like clothes.....and I really enjoy feeling good about how I dress....when I do. Lately I have felt kind of blah because I need to lose weight (dont say I dont, because I really do. i'm not just saying that as an insecurity) so I have felt kind of blaaaah.....but I think once I do I will be totally happy with how I look. I just finally found a groove for me to sit in for a while.....and maybe it will change.....but I am happy. Let people call me a punk, or an emo kid, or a geek, or whatever the fuck they say....but I am just Chad, and fuck them. That's all........wait.....one last thing.....fucking jocks. hehehe.

-Chad

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!