Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:29 a.m. - 2001-11-11
*hug*'s for everyone!
It is 6:33am on Sunday and I still havent gone to sleep. I have been at Eric's(look at me, i'm being trendy! hehe) playing gta3 with Johnny and Eric, Dj was also there for a while but was being grumpy (:p) and he went to bed. It was pretty fun. Eric get's cooler the more I hang out with him, I used to feel weird around him because of how he is, but I have grown to accept it and actually respect the stuff that people seem to dislike about him. Eh. Whatever.

Oh, and Katy, you are a dickwadheadface! :P

Also went to see Shallow Hal tonight, it was a good movie. There is a really nice underlying message.

*hug* to Steph.

and

*hug* to Melinda.

Umm. Yep. I'm still not tired.....argh. I had a very interesting weekend. It was very random and I hung out with a LOT of different people. Me and Aaron got into it again about stupid shit, so that kinda ruined the evening.....but oh well. I am going to sit here like a fucking robot for another hour or so.

<3 Chad

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!