Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:08 a.m. - 2001-11-15
long entry about some recycled crap
Gawd I am so fucking pissed off right now. I fucking hate everything and everyone. Why do you dumbshits have to rule the world and make my almost perfect night go to shit?

Fucking scene kids and their fucking sticks up their fucking asses. Fucking stupid shit sXe kids thinking they are better than everyone else. Fucking punk kids thinking they are cooler than me.. Fucking hardcore kids thinking they are badder than me. Fucking emo kids being all emoier than me. Fucking LABELS. Fuck all of that! Notice how many labels I just slapped on people? Thats a bunch of BS. Why do people need to claim something? I just really need to emphasize how much I fucking hate this shit. I am not a fucking emo kid, I am not a fucking punk, I am not hardcore, I am Chad. I am not like you.

I am Chad. I think drugs are stupid. I think alchohol when abused is stupid. I think smoking is stupid. I think anything in excess (except happiness) is fucking stupid. I love music. I love writing. I love playing guitar even though I suck. I like trying to be funny and failing. I like holding hands while watching the stars. I like being cheesy. I love cherry coke and ruby red squirt. The Simpsons kick ass. I am extremely afraid to meet new people, but I love it when I actually do. I am scared of a lot of things, but I dont talk about them very often. Listening is one of my favorite things to do, I will always listen to you no matter what. I make mistakes all the fucking time. I also do a lot of great things. Sometimes I am a big fat hypocrite, but that's ok, because I am human. I just want people to understand me...but that will never happen............

<3 Chad (I still think you should read my post about rilo kiley along with this one)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!