Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

3:50 a.m. - 2001-11-24
Cherry Coke and Bed.
Today was pretty cool. Got some shirts and wrist band things and hung out at Coral Ridge Mall. Woo. But then later I went over to Eric's and then we sat around and chilled per usual, but after a twee bit we ran out to Washington Access and burned some stuff. Namely two american flags. One of them was really big. Johnny took a wiz on one of them. hehe. Good stuff. Seager (GO TO www.chegg.com !!!!!) is a freakin nut and plays with gasoline like it is water. Anyway....we just had a good time making a bonfire and chilling and I sat around and thought a bunch about stuff. I was sitting next to Johnny and Mark having a convorsation about random things, but mostly focusing on people and how they act and the way things are done in society. I thought about jumping in and saying some things, but I felt like being quiet as usual, all I would have done is been agreeing with them anyway, so it wouldnt have been overly constructive. While I was sitting there I was thinking about the "real" reasons I dont talk.....and I think a lot of it is due to me believing that everyone looks down on me. I really do get self concious around people because I think they dont feel I am cool enough or smart enough or whatever....but just when i'm around people I respect or atleast think are cool. So yeah. Anyway.....i'm going to finish my Cherry Coke and go to bed.

<3Chad

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!