Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

4:19 p.m. - 2001-11-24
Bored
I got a package today with "the perks of being a wallflower" by stephen chbosky, a tape with a bunch of songs by bright eyes and a page from a Precious Moments coloring book. Way too cute. Thanks so much Steph :) So now I have a book to read and some music to listen to. Rule.

My last real day of vacation and I am sitting at home by myslef. Suck. I really want to do something tonight, but if nothing comes up I am going to go get some coffee and read my new book...anyone want to go with? :/ Bah. Stupid everyone for being out of town.

Oh, and happy birthday Aaron. Even if you dont read this, I REMEMBERED! I wish I was 19 too *sniff* hehe.

Well, anyway, I am going to go do whatever....maybe put some more buttons on my backpack. Later.

<3Chad

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!