Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:15 p.m. - 2001-11-28
Jeebus this and Jeebus that...
"How can ace be 1 AND 11.....what kind of god would allow that?" -Microatian Native. (From the Simpsons of course! hehehe) thats one of the best scenes ever....so damn funny. Another good line from that episode: "I cant be a missionary, I dont even belive in Jebus!" followed by "Saaaaaave me Jeeebus!" The Simpsons between 93-99 were prime. Argh. So funny. The new ones are funny too.....but not in the same way. It's more of a "what in the hell" type of funny...not that cool. Argh. I sure do love Cheetos though.

Rule!

<3Chad

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!