Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:46 p.m. - 2001-11-29
Stupid Brain...
MAn....Im freakin floating man. This sucks....this medicine crap is nuts. I feeel like I am floatnig and I cant really type too well because my hand eye coordination is a twee bit off. But thats ok. It makes me feel better kind of.....I think. Doesnt it? Eh. Oh well. Stupid internet *kick* why does everything have to seem so real yet so impossible. Everything online can seem so perfect that real life is shitty, but no matter how cool people online are and how many awesome people you meet...they still live forever and a half away and you will be stuck being half friends. Which blows. Or if you fall in love with someone online....which is rather easy to do since it is much easier to find awesome people online than in real life.....you can never truly have a full relationship, unless of course one of you has the money to make a trip...which is rare. And not to say that relationships online arent "real" or anything, its just not quite complete. That's how I see it anyway..... Bah. Stupid brain.....

<3Chad

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!