Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8:34 p.m. - 2001-12-01
This is not a poem or a song......
Will someone come and take me away from this place? We could go some where and swing for hours....and maybe hold hands for a while and stare at the stars. Then go for a walk and just look around, listen to our own footsteps and the sounds of the town. And maybe we could get some coffee and talk about our life, all the things that arent wrong and the things we wished were right. After that we would probably be tired so we could both go home and cuddle with our teddy bears and dream of one another. Oh what a night that would be.

--

That doesnt rhyme or flow at all...but then again, is it supposed to?...I just felt like writing what I would love to do tonight.....

<3Chad

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!