Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:24 p.m. - 2001-12-09
Miles and Monkeys
Ya know, it's really awesome seeing all my friends happy. Well...not all, but some of them. I really really am happy for them. It kind of sucks to always be happy for people though, because no matter how awesome it is seeing your friends being happy, there is always this little tinge of jealousy/sadness that goes along with it...because I wish I could have that. The task of finding that person who is searching for me is not easy. We could be seperated by hundreds of miles, or we could be seperated by 5 miles. I hope I find out some day rather soon.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!