Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

3:48 a.m. - 2003-01-28
Friends.....
I completely hate feeling so damn alone. There are a lot of things going through my mind right now and I really just hope that this semester goes by quickly....

I know this seems like another pointless, teenage, dumbass rant from Chad. But it's different this time.....I really just feel like i'm worthless....I know I have friends. And I know there a lot of them. But how many am I close to now? Like 2....and how many am I really close to? None.

I have NO really close friends right now. I don't have anyone to tell things to. And on top of that.....I feel like a complete loser because I can no longer make new friends.

I just don't remember how.

Nothing I say is interesting/funny/smart enough for anyone it seems like.....I just don't know what to do! I think I am a pretty good guy overall, y'know? There are a lot of things about me that arent the greatest....but damnit. If you need me, i'll let you complain as many hours/days/months as you need. If you want to hang out I will be happy watching Happy Days for 20 hours. If you want to run around and be completely stupid, or heck, even if you just want to have casual sex......I know a lot of people that I can hook you up with!

I don't know. It just seems like it takes so much more than just being me to make friends anymore.....and I don't feel like I can be me around many people. (Drew,Eric,DJ) And that just isnt sufficient......

Oye. Anyhow.....

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!