Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:40 a.m. - 2003-04-17
worthless bag of chad
this past 24 hours

has been more than my heart stomach can take

it's not that it broke

more-so that it is breaking

at this moment I don't think I have the energy/will it requires to wake up in the morning

let alone sleep.

I can see the future of us

and I see me sitting on my computer

and you blindingly happy

totally forgetting that I ever existed

It's ok, though. I shouldnt have expected anything else out of something I put my time/heart into. It all goes to shit eventually. Why should this have been the exception?

I can't help but feel like a worthless bag of shit.

What else could I feel like?

Wait. A worthless bag of shit who can't handle things that happen in it's life because he is a fucking bitch and doesnt know how to say what he wants to.

That works better.

I'm going to go throw up now.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!