Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

3:18 a.m. - 2003-04-17
what I do
"And sometimes lonely hearts, they just get lonelier"

I fucking love Rilo Kiley so goddamn much.

I am going to evalutate myself from an emotional/psychological standpoint.

You know what I don't understand? I feel bad for everything. Constantly. Always. EVERYTHING. No matter what I say. I never say what I want to say, instead I say stupid shit that I regret saying.

I don't know how to deal with things very well.

I have low self-asteem, and I think that I may have some serious psychological problems. Of which I will not get into because I am scared enough by these things that i do not wish to talk about them.

I am emotionally selective. I turn certain things about me on/off in different situations. But I always pick the wrong ones to turn off.

Oh, and my extreme social fears. I dont know WHAT the fuck is up with that. One day I want to be the center of attention in a room with 800 people and the next day I get sick to my stomach if more than 2 people can see me at the same time.

I take things wrong/too hard. If someone tells me something I assume that it means the most horrible possible situation that could come out of what they said x2 is what I think. This leads me to getting very emotional very quickly and is quite stressful. And leads to me being hurt far too easily.

I spend all my time on my computer because I am not comfortable enough with who I am to act how I do on here around others. That and it allows me to hide from the things that scare me. There are very few people who know who I really am and 90% of them will read this. And could probably back up pretty much everything i'm saying.

I am going to keep adding to this list of things. It's kind of interesting to pick out all the things I do to fuck myself over.

Oh, and that's another thing. I constantly talk about changing things. I constantly talk about doing something new. I never do. I never follow through with anything. Why? Because i'm scared.

I followed through with me saying i'm gonig to add to this list. Score for me.

Anyway, i'm going to go.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!