Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

1:54 a.m. - 2003-07-25
<3movin away
MUTHAFUCKA

So..I got a job in Iowa City today. I will be a proud member of the pizza delivering powerhouse at the PIZZA PIT. Hell yeah. Well...it's not exactly my first choice in jobs...but I will make around 12 bucks an hour. So i'm not going to complain. Hellls no. I start August 3rd....which means....

I move in ONE WEEK.

ONE WEEK and i'm gone.

You all need to get ahold of me so we can talk/hang out before I go...or arrange for you to come visit. We have a huge house so there is plenty of room for guests!

E-mail me for my address/phone number and all of that jazz!

[email protected]

I am so effing excited....and scared as hell.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!