Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2:24 a.m. - 2004-05-03
-
well...i'm 21 now and stuff.

woo.

this birthday kind of sucked a little (whole lot)

....

thanks to those of you who made me smile tonight, it was appreciated more than you know. Edit: It has been brought to my attention that this entry makes me seem to be a completely ungrateful asscrammer, and I am sorry that it made me seem that way. I am VERY VERY grateful to all my friends that showed up, I really am. You guys made my day okay. The reason my birthday sucked was because of many other things. My family being the biggest. Things I don't really feel like talking about on here. So yeah. That is why I said that the people that made me smile that night were very much appreciated, because they made things okay. <3

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!