Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

7:05 a.m. - 2004-05-07
-
So, I was woken up about 15 minutes or so ago by our house SHAKING and the sound of something being flung incessently at our house......turns out it was hail. LOT'S OF REALLY BIG FUCKING HAIL. It was ricockulous. Seriously. The whole house was shaking, the trees were being torn to pieces, and these giant balls of hail were fucking exploding everywhere. Myself and Sara were being freaked out together and hoping no windows would break (which they didnt) but SHIT. I bet our cars look lovely.....It was hailing bull blast for at least 10 minutes, which is pretty long for hail I guess.....just...wow. Scary stuff, man. I can't imagine what it would have been like being outside in that. I hope no one got hurt.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!