Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

4:28 p.m. - 2004-08-28
do it!
Holy crap! This is so sweet. This site is giving away FREE Ipods if you sign up for one online offer like bmg, columbiahouse, or some weight loss pills and refer some friends. I looked into it and there have been a bunch of articles on the site and it turns out that it is REAL. Super sweet. SO. If any of you want to be awesome and get free ipods you should click that link and sign up. So, let me break this down....you spend between 5 and 15 dollars, and send an email to cancel your free trial after it's over, and you get an ipod...which is worth between 200 and 350 dollars depending on which one you choose. Seriously. Do it.

Do it. Do it. Do it.

...Do it.

Oh, here is one of the articles (from Wired.Com)read it if you're not convinced.

Do it.

Oh, and let me know if you sign up. Word.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!