Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

4:26 a.m. - 2004-12-13
FREE NINTENDO DS
Hey kids, I know you all want a free Nintendo DS...so I figured I should tell you about this. Just like the freeipods.com thing it has been validated as legit so you don't have to worry. You sign up, complete one offer, and refer 4 other people to do the same thing and you get a free Nintendo DS. They are worth $150 bucks and it takes like 1 hour of work to get one...so go for it!

free nintendo ds!

Just click on that link to sign up :) I lurve you guys. Do it for me..for xmas..?? :D

(PS: Alyssa, if you sign up you have to do it at your apartment, and DJ..you can't sign up because it's only one account per household. Shitty deal.)

If any of you want to get a free ipod for referring 5 other people and signing up for one offer go here:

free ipod!

It's all legit, I promise. And if you want to look into it more just google it and you will find many pages with pictures of the ipods they received in the mail.

<3Chad

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!