Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

4:30 p.m. - 2005-04-29
birthday soon
Hey people, just thought I would make a small update.

My birthday is May 2nd (monday) and I will be having a birthday party/house warming party at my new place in Iowa City on May 7th. It will be from 5pm until whenever....we will have a grill going and a limited amount of food/drinks. It all depends on how many people show up I suppose...

There will be a few people playing music throughout the night, and some game time stuff going on.

The address is 1040 east burlington st in Iowa City...it's a big blue house with white trim. You can call my cell (6105947) or email me at my new (and perm. e-mail address) heyfergy(at)gmail.com.

this is all!

<3

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!