Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

02:22:28 - 2001-01-04
Fuck Love.
Fuck love. All it does is fucking hurt me.

A song I wrote tonight.. Back Door (Compromise) Its a pop punk sounding song. Green Day guitars with Blinky vocals I guess. It sounds better than it looks....

Finding my back door

Can love have compromise?

Nowhere to go. to be.

But in my backdoor

Nothing to do

But sit in my room

Alone and hurt

Knowing she is gone

That we made a compromise

(Chorus1)A compromise

yeah we made a compromise

Now shes gone.(/Chorus1)

So why is it still here?

In my backdoor

Blocking my only way out

Yeah I am stuck

In this room

And I dont know

(Chorus2) I guess

Its a fucking compromise

a compromise its a compromise

And she's still gone(/chorus2)

SO here i am

I'm still alone

I feel it all

She is gone

But its still here

And I know

We made a compromise

And shes not gone

(chorus3) A compromise, we made a compromise, yeah a compromise and now shes not gone(/chorus3)

Well there it is.....take it as you will. It means alot to me.....

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!