Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

03:03:23 - 2001-02-24
tired
Some things I wrote that mean alot but I'm not yet sure what. I wrote an entry for this that was incredibly long and my computer froze. Essentially it said that I am unhappy and have been for a long time. Depressed you might call it. And I am tired of hiding my emotions and who I am from everyone.

So incredibly tired......

--------

holding

that which is forever concealed

crying

never letting go

never letting go

screaming

never let it go

never let it go

twisted

never let my insides show

letting others let me go nowhere

noone getting anywhere close

for inside of me there is nothing

i am hollow

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!