Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

05:55:59 - 2001-03-17
Spring Break
I am having mixed feelings of extreme happiness and feeling like crap.

My situation with girls is looking up right now, I think as long as I do things right something good might happen. I heard something about two different girls that could mean something (as in them liking me) but maybe not.....but yeah. One of them ive liked quite a bit for a long time and one ive had a little crush on for a while now but just forgot about it because I figured nothing could ever happen, but maybe I could have been wrong? Eh...I shouldnt get my hopes up, I will just get screwed anyway, why should things change now.

Duster is bad. Alchohol is bad. Caffeine pills are bad. Blah. Spring break is WAY too much fun......

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!