Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:57 a.m. - 2001-04-02
after the concert
WoooooW.......the concert was a LOT better than I thought it would be. Fuel was way good! They definetely stole the show......3 Doors Down were pretty good also, but Oleandor was still better than them.....But yeh, none of them are really "my kind of music" but still good stuff. I sat by Clemence and the other exchange student, they are sooooo cute! They are both short and look/dress a lot alike and they danced with eachother a bunch, it was way cute. heheheh. errrr.....hot....sorry Clemence :) hehe. Nehoo.......um. Yeah. That's about all. Dj, Katy and Winter were being WAAAAAY psycho before the show,hehehe. I thought it was way funny but I couldnt help but be a little embarassed and such...oh well, go you guys!

I'm going to go to bed now I think. Its 1 AM and I have school tomorrow....I dont know if I'm going to go or not though, I have a big project due and I havent really.....started it.....as of yet. but owell....

I still miss you.

~FeRg

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!