Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:48 p.m. - 2001-04-02
I really feel stupid right now.
Today was pretty cool.......I stayed home because I was tired as crap because of the concert last night and also because I didnt get a big paper done because of the conert.......and I went skating with Aaron and I actually did pretty well.....and I made a new skating friend.....and ate at Sub City....and found some new sweet places to skate......so yeah.....today was alrighty.....

I had a large ammount of writing after this....but I deleted it because I came to the realization, with some help from wgums and everyone else, that it really just isnt worth it.....screw it I guess........

Brandy. We need to talk. Soon.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!