Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2:04 a.m. - 2001-04-15
DAH HTML!
DAAAAAAH fuCK IT! I fixed my archive page....you can now see my older entries, hehe. I still cant get the next/previous thing to work. I did EXACTLY what the directions said and what people have told me and ive experimented......no luck. a href="010415_84.html" no?????? blaaaaaah! oh well....or wait. maybe a href="http://ferg.diaryland.com/%%next% ???? maybe?!??!!? oh well.

I have to get up at 7 to go to my aunts for easter. YANK YANK. I seriously dont care about easter anymore. Blah. Owell.........

Tonight was really fun. And stuff................I should probably go rent a tux for prom? Yeah...

Ferg

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!