Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:54 p.m. - 2001-04-19
owwie fingers
Wow. I got my tux last night....its pretty badass, I hope I look good in it! hehe.....thatd be nice. It's a white jacket with black pants and a shiny black tie/vest. Very sweet!

I AM GOING TO THROW MY BASS THROUGH A WINDOW I SWEAR! I have been trying to get this bass line for a Suicide Machines song (Hey) and I just cant get it.....its really pretty fast and jumps around a lot. I will get it soon tho.....I just went through it without messing up for the first time, sounded bad tho.

2 different proms this year.....wow. That should be cool.....

My fingers hurt.

~FeRg

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!