Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:26 p.m. - 2001-04-29
Bah.
Shit shit shit. I need to think about things QUICK. If I dont get my life together REAL fast, next year is going to be screw. I think I am going to wait till winter to start school. It will be A LOT easier that way, and I can get my life organized, find a place to live (maybe) get a job, and some other things a lot better. And I need to decide where I want to go to school, which is a big thing. I just feel like everything is so far away and I just need to do something quick. Bah.....beside all of that I need to get things in my personal life together to. Bah.

!~FeRg

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!