Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:11 a.m. - 2001-05-01
Question of the week
Well. Today was ok I think..?? I got a guitar for my birthday! It's sweetass stuff. It's a Dan Electro...vintage styling with silver sparkles all over it. It's badass. I'm kind of in a weird mood.....hm.......oh yeah. ANDREA, YOU RULE! :)

I will soon do another shout out page to all my friends...just cuz I think it needs to be done.

------

Question of the week...the night.....the weeknight: Does Chad have the balls to say something?

Answer: You tell me.

------

Goodnight all....

~FeRg

Ok. I just got back up after trying to sleep and I need to say something I was thinking of.....Do any of you think that you have found your soul mate? that one person that you are always way happy and care so much about that even when they piss you off you just dont care? Well...I have. And she comes in the form of one of my bestest friends...We have been through a lot of crap together...we went out once...and we "hooked up" twice or whatever. And through it all we have stayed close...if not getting closer. And it is just really cool.....I dont think I realized it until just a few minutes ago...but Amelia truly is my soul mate....when it comes to being bestest buddies anyway :) I LOVE YOU AMELIA!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!