Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

3:23 a.m. - 2001-11-13
It's what is inside that counts...
I was just thinking earlier that I kind of feel weird. Like it is really hard to explain...but here goes: I feel like what is inside of me doesnt match what is outside. Like my thoughts, feelings, and emotions dont match how I look. I know that may seem really weird, but yeah. oh well. It's not really anything major, just a little thing ive noticed lately. I think it is partly due to me wanting more piercings and tattoos. I really do consider my body modifications expressions. I wouldnt do them if I didnt feel they said something about msyelf. And maybe thats what I have been feeling lately. Maybe it is just time to take it a bit further and get that tattoo I havent wanted for a while.....I just need to find a design that is perfect. It is what's inside that counts in the end, but if I can make the outside match, then all the better. OH YEAH, and FUCK YOU.

<3Chad

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!