Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:29 p.m. - 2001-11-13
on&on&on
I have noticed, recently, that I am not able to keep good converstations giong very well...It really blows. I used to be a freak chatterbox and the last few months I can barely keep more than 10 minutes of talk goin.....kinda sucks.....maybe it's not just me I guess. Could also be the people I talk to just dont give a shit....I hope that's not the case...but yeah.

I think I am going to see Rilo Kiley tomorrow night...one of my favoritest bands...I really hope they play "sword" It's a really good song...

A song that has made me want to cry and smile at the same time every time I have ever consistantly since the first time I heard it..."On&On&On" by Catch22. It's damn good.....just listen to the lyrics.

Oye.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!